Skip to the content

Våra medarbetare

Håkan Nilsson

Utvecklingschef

Tel: 040-619 96 02
Mobil: 0708-12 77 72
hakan.nilsson@eltecno.se

Kajsa Björkestrand

Ekonomi & Administrationschef

Tel: 040-619 96 10
Mobil: 0709-42 95 95
kajsa.bjorkestrand@eltecno.se

Magnus Fritiofsson

Key Account Manager

Tel: 040-619 96 01
Mobil: 0708-42 22 72
magnus.fritiofsson@eltecno.se

Mats Löfdahl

Försäljningschef

Tel: 040-619 96 28
Mobil: 0701-64 96 04
mats.lofdahl@eltecno.se

Paul Johnsson

Säljare

Tel: 040-619 96 32
Mobil: 0769-48 03 63
paul.johnsson@eltecno.se

Krister Söderblom

Säljare

Tel: 040-619 96 07
Mobil: 0769 - 48 04 11
krister.soderblom@eltecno.se

Magnus Andersson

Konstruktör

Tel: 040-619 96 23
Mobil: 0701-64 96 07 
magnus.andersson@eltecno.se

Denis Pokecz

Konstruktör

Tel: 040-619 96 29
Mobil: 0701-64 96 08
denis.pokecz@eltecno.se

Simon Olsson

Konstruktör

Tel: 040-619 96 06
Mobil: 0733-76 58 40
simon.olsson@eltecno.se

Henrik Cederholm

Projektledarchef

Tel: 040-619 96 05
Mobil: 0701-64 96 00
henrik.cederholm@eltecno.se

Peter Nordkvist

Projektledare

Tel: 040-619 96 03
Mobil: 0708-59 44 21
peter.nordkvist@eltecno.se

Alberto Ljungkvist

Projektledare

Tel: 040-619 96 15
Mobil: 0707-78 07 15
alberto.ljungkvist@eltecno.se

Kadir Cemanovic

Projektledare

Tel: 040-619 96 12
Mobil: 0709-69 65 94
kadir.cemanovic@eltecno.se

Shkelzen Goxhuli

Projektledare

Tel: 040-619 96 18
Mobil: 0701-64 96 20
shkelzen.goxhuli@eltecno.se

Thomas Uneus

Driftchef

Tel: 040-619 96 13
Mobil: 0708-31 43 04
thomas.uneus@eltecno.se

Susanne Ahlqvist

Inköpsassistent

Tel: 040-619 96 16
Mobil: 0701-64 96 05
susanne.ahlqvist@eltecno.se

Ivan Jovanovic

Teknisk konstruktör

Tel: 040-619 96 19 
Mobil: 0701-64 96 06
ivan.jovanovic@eltecno.se

Torbjörn Svensson

Arbetsledare verkstad

Tel: 040-619 96 25
Mobil: 0701-64 96 10
torbjorn.svensson@eltecno.se

Leif Lindström

Arbetsledare verkstad


Tel: 040-619 96 00
leif.lindstrom@eltecno.se

Leif Baggström

Arbetsledare verkstad

Tel: 040-619 96 04
Mobil: 0733-42 86 61
leif.baggstrom@eltecno.se

Andreas Andersson

Arbetsledare lager

Tel: 040-619 96 22
Mobil: 0768-704282
andreas.andersson@eltecno.se