DanishSwedish

Våra medarbetare

Vi på Eltecno

Håkan Nilsson

VD

Tel: 040-619 96 02
Mobil: 0708-12 77 72
hakan.nilsson@eltecno.se

Kajsa Björkestrand

Ekonomi & HR

Tel: 040-619 96 10
Mobil: 0709-42 95 95
kajsa.bjorkestrand@eltecno.se

Otto Slezinger

Driftchef

Tel: 040-619 96 11
Mobil: 0705-42 02 64
otto.slezinger@eltecno.se

Daniel Rakowski

Kommersiell chef

Tel: 040-619 96 32
Mobil: 0769-48 03 63
daniel.rakowski@eltecno.se

Magnus Fritiofsson

Säljare

Tel: 040-619 96 01
Mobil: 0708-42 22 72
magnus.fritiofsson@eltecno.se

Johan Magnusson

Säljare

Tel: 040-619 96 32
Mobil: 0769-48 03 63
johan.magnusson@eltecno.se

Marcus Fredriksson

Säljare

Tel: 040-619 96 07
Mobil: 0769-48 04 11
marcus.fredriksson@eltecno.se

Peter Gabriel

Säljare

Tel: 040-619 96 14
Mobil: 0733-42 96 36
peter.gabriel@eltecno.se

Kevin Rossing

Säljare

Tel: 040-619 96 28
Mobil: 0701-64 96 04
kevin.rossing@eltecno.se

Magnus Andersson

Kalkylator

Tel: 040-619 96 23
Mobil: 0701-64 96 07
magnus.andersson@eltecno.se

Simon Olsson

Konstruktör

Tel: 040-619 96 06
Mobil: 0733-76 58 40
simon.olsson@eltecno.se

Peter Nordkvist

Konstruktör

Tel: 040-619 96 03
Mobil: 0708-59 44 21
peter.nordkvist@eltecno.se

Alberto Ljungkvist

Konstruktör

Tel: 040-619 96 15
Mobil: 0707-78 07 15
alberto.ljungkvist@eltecno.se

Truls Olsson

Projektledare Trainee

Tel: 040-619 96 23
Mobil: 0701-649608
truls.olsson@eltecno.se

Shkëlzen Goxhuli

Projektledare

Tel: 040-619 96 18
Mobil: 0701-64 96 20
shkelzen.goxhuli@eltecno.se

Ida Rasmusson

Projektledare Trainee

Tel: 040-619 96 17
Mobil: 0701-64 96 01
ida.rasmusson@eltecno.se

Leif Baggström

Arbetsledare verkstad

Tel: 040-619 96 04
Mobil: 0733-4286 61
leif.baggstrom@eltecno.se

Cristina Nilsson

Administrativ assistent – Web

Tel: 040-619 96 00
Mobil: 0707-46 30 80
cristina.nilsson@eltecno.se

Thomas Uneus

Inköpsansvarig

Tel: 040-619 96 13
Mobil: 0708-31 43 04
thomas.uneus@eltecno.se

Susanne Ahlqvist

Inköpsassistent

Tel: 040-619 96 16
Mobil: 0701-64 96 05
susanne.ahlqvist@eltecno.se

Ivan Jovanovic

Teknisk konstruktör

Tel: 040-619 96 19
Mobil: 0701-64 96 06
ivan.jovanovic@eltecno.se

Andreas Andersson

Arbetsledare verkstad

Tel: 040-619 96 22
Mobil: 0768-70 42 82
andreas.andersson@eltecno.se

Andreas P Andersson

Arbetsledare lager

Tel: 040-619 96 08
Mobil: 0701-64 96 02
andreas.p.andersson@eltecno.se